• home
  • Members
  • Alumni

Name E-mail Infomation
Hyun Joong Yoon yoon@cu.ac.kr Catholic University Of DaeGu
Seong Youb Chung sychung@ut.ac.kr Korea National University of Transportation
Kyungno Lee lee.kyungno@gmail.com Korea National University of Transportation
Seung Pil Yoo piliyoo@gmail.com LG Innotek
Myun Joong Hwang mjhwang@ut.ac.kr Korea National University of Transportation
Hyun Soo Woo woohs@kimm.re.kr KIMM
Min Seog Choi minseog@samsung.com Samsung Electronics
Sung Jo Kwak sungjo@kaist.ac.kr
Nam Soo Park roboman@hanmail.net Agency for Defense Development
Hyoung Il Son hison@jnu.ac.kr Chonnam National University       
Woojin Ahn ahnw@rpi.edu Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Jang Ho Cho jangho@kimm.re.kr KIMM
Hoe Ryong Jung hr80.jung@samsung.com Samsung Heavy Industries
Seong Jin Yim thewait@naver.com Seoul National Univ. of Science and Technology
Myung Hwan Oh Kmuffin@gmail.com Samsung Corning Precision Glass
Hae Seop Jang jhs@mecasys.co.kr Mecasys
Kyung Dae Kang kyungd.kang@samsung.com Samsung Techwin
Dong Jun Chung tigorse34@gmail.com MSIP
Gunhee Kim gunhee@snu.ac.kr Seoul National University
Moon Hwan Lee leavingLV@hyundai-motor.com Hyundai Motor Company
Woo Suk Kim wooseok.kim@samsung.com Samsung Electronics
Jun Yong Kwon kwon.junyong@gmail.com Agency for Defense Development
Young Ha Jeon youngha77@kaist.ac.kr Halla Climate Control Corporation
Jae Kyoung Joo mutousk@naver.com Small and medium Business Corporation
Woo Seok Kim ws_roadman@naver.com Kim & Chang law firm
Yong Shin Lee breakmath@hanmail.net Agency for Defense Development
In Sik Yu menuet80@kaist.ac.kr LG Electronics
Hyojun Woo hyojunwoo@gmail.com FraSen Co., Ltd.
Jae Hyeoung Jang jjang@dsme.co.kr Daewoo Shipbuilding & Marine Engineering
Tapomayukh Bhattacharjee tapomayukh@gmail.com Georgia Institute of Technology
Hyun Young Choi heronprod@hotmail.com Samsung Display
Muhammad Awais Hafeez ahafeez@kaist.ac.kr
Dong Gun Lee firstop@kaist.ac.kr Samsung Heavy Industries
Hashim Iqbal hashim_iqbal@ymail.com UET Lahore(Faisalabad Campus), Pakistan
Ayoung Hong ayoung911@kaist.ac.kr Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich
Buwon Kang kangbw@kaist.ac.kr Samsung Heavy Industries       
Nguyen Tien Thinh n_2t@kaist.ac.kr Viettel Research and Development Institute       

Md.Helal-An-Nahiyan

nahiyan@kaist.ac.kr

          

Yves Riffard (France)

yves_riffard@yahoo.fr

Exchange student
(Feb. 2000 ~ July 2000)       

Nguyen Trung Tuan

tuannt87@kaist.ac.kr

Denmark Technical University (DTU)

Hyuk Wang

kingdom21@kaist.ac.kr

hyundai-autron

Su Bon Kim

icydusk1@naver.com

Yeonggi Jung jungyg@kaist.ac.kr Katech
Yunjin Gu yunjingu@kaist.ac.kr KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden)
Dongmouyng Lee myung1604@kaist.ac.kr Xavis
Dongjun Lee darkasult@kaist.ac.kr Kakao
Hyunseok Lee hyunseoki@kaist.ac.kr
Jihye Hwang jeehya@kaist.ac.kr KIST
Suhwan Park tnghks3139@kaist.ac.kr